Entrepreneurially spirited professionals

Mathias Lundin – Channel Manager

Mobile no +46
mlundin@exclusive-networks.com

Martin Hoffman – Sales Engineer

Mobile: + 46 763 16 70 33
mhoffman@bigtec.com

Mobile: + 46 73 511 3774
hgogoll@bigtec.com

Hans Gogoll – Business Area Manager

Mobile: + 46 73 511 3774 hgogoll@bigtec.com

Email: mfredlund@exclusive-networks.com
Tel: +46 738 00 01 94

Marcus Fredlund – Sales Engineer

Email: mfredlund@exclusive-networks.com Tel: +46 738 00 01 94

Email: oandersson@exclusive-networks.com
Tel: +46 733 91 37 66

Ola Andersson – Sales Engineer

Email: oandersson@exclusive-networks.com Tel: +46 733 91 37 66

Email: nhelleday@exclusive-networks.com
Tel: +46 760 00 06 88

Nicklas Helleday – Sales Specialist

Email: nhelleday@exclusive-networks.com Tel: +46 760 00 06 88

Email: mlager@exclusive-networks.com
Tel: +46 705 33 35 10

Michael Lager – Country Manager

Email: mlager@exclusive-networks.com Tel: +46 705 33 35 10